Live Online Group Training Mini Workshop

Everything you need to know about Anxiety & Panic Attacks

A 2-hour Online Group Training Program that's designed to empower you with information, tools & techniques to help you cope with anxiety & panic attacks

Happy Friends Laughing
  • 2 hours live online mini workshop

  • Free 90-PAGE workbook

  • Join online support group

  • Exercises for you to work through

  • Online Q&A

Confident Woman

Elevate Your Self-Esteem

Meditating

Improve Your Mental Health

College Graduate

Empower Yourself

Image by Nick Grant

Overcome Anxiety 

Image by Beth Hope

Set Healthy Boundaries

Image by Helena Lopes

Improve Your Relationships

Image by Joel Muniz

What the course covers:

  • Understanding anxiety
  • The difference between normal anxiety & anxiety disorders
  • Different types of anxiety disorders
  • The difference between anxiety attacks & panic attacks
  • Understanding your treatment options
  • Understanding your sensory profile
  • Self-therapy: Anxiety coping techniques
COST: 
R350 / US$20 (space is limited to 12 participants per course)
DATES: 
Saturday 30 July
TIME: 
5pm - 7pm UTC+2 (South Africa)
11am - 1pm EDT (USA)
8am - 10am PST (USA)

Book Now

Attend from your own home!

Thank you for registering. Keep an eye on your inbox for payment details.