The Ultimate Guide for Coping with Anxiety & Panic Attacks.png

FREE
WEBINAR

Coping With Anxiety & Panic Attacks

FREE WEBINAR

Have you ever experienced suddenly being overcome with anxiety at work, and you don't know what to do other than hide in the bathroom?

Have you ever experienced a panic attack hit you from nowhere in a grocery store, and it felt like you're having a heart attack or like you're about to die?

Have you ever experienced your heart rate suddenly increasing, your palms getting all sweaty, feeling like the walls are closing in on you, feeling like you cannot breathe?

Then This Webinar Is For YOU!

We'll be talking about

Understanding the difference between anxiety attacks & panic attacks

How to rewire automatic negative thoughts

Understanding your personal sensory profile

Mindfulness & Grounding techniques for coping with anxiety & panic attacks

Monday 6 June 2022 via Zoom
19:00 pm GMT+2 

10:00 am Pacific Time
13:00 pm Eastern Time