Image by Surface

Live Online Training Course

Overcoming Anxiety & Panic Attacks

Saturday, 18 June 2022

5pm - 7pm (Johannesburg)
8am - 10am (US West Coast)
11am - 1pm (US East Coast)

What You'll Learn

What is anxiety?

The difference between normal anxiety & anxiety disorders

The difference between anxiety attacks & panic attacks

Treatment options

Understanding your personal sensory profile

Identifying your triggers

What are automatic negative thoughts?

How to set boundaries

Tools to help you cope

Image by Brooke Cagle
Image by NORTHFOLK

Included in this course

Workbook

Course Notes

Free Self-Care E-book

Limited Space Available

R

350

23

22

Book Now

Attend from your own home!

arrow&v

Thanks for registering. Keep an eye on your inbox for payment details.